Our Team

Wade Trimmer
Director

wtrimmer@erescuemission.org
818-474-1295

Wade serves our guests by providing leadership for the mission as a whole. Contact Wade to discuss ways that you can support the mission or to discuss ideas that will enhance the services that we provide.

April Lindh
Program Manager

alindh@erescuemission.org
818-474-1284

April serves our guests by overseeing the direct care staff and managing our shelter operations, ensuring that our shelter guests have the resources that they need to succeed.

Angela Pacheco
Receptionist

apacheco@erescuemission.org
818-785-4476

Angela serves our guests by being a welcoming presence when they walk in the door. She is the first person that you’ll see or talk to when you come to the mission. She helps greet visitors and direct families to resources.

Audrey Cocar
Community Relations Coordinator

acocar@erescuemission.org
818-960-0402

Audrey serves our guests by representing us at community events and speaking engagements. Audrey is also your go-to-lady for coordinating donation drives and in-kind donations. Contact Audrey today to set up a tour of our facility!

Chaundra Kennedy
Lead Case Manager

ckennedy@erescuemission.org
818-960-0401

Chaundra serves our guests by developing plans and providing resources to help get families back on their feet.


Jim Brown
Homeless Navigator

jbrown@erescuemission.org
818-691-2965

Jim serves our guests by connecting the chronically homeless to much needed resources. You can find Jim out at our S.O.S. locations and throughout the community.

Melissa Champion
Operations Coordinator

mchampion@erescuemission.org
818-474-1287

Melissa supports our entire administrative team and ensures that the facilities are safe and working well for our guests.


Luisa Ongpauco
Shelter Staff

longpauco@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Members of our Shelter Staff serve our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

 

 

Christine Gregorchuk
Shelter Staff

cgregorchuk@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Our Shelter Staff serves our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

Sean Rodgers
Shelter Staff

srodgers@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Our Shelter Staff serve our guests daily by providing them with direct care and support.

Andre Jackson
Shelter Staff

ajackson@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Our Shelter Staff serve our guests daily by providing them with direct care and support.

Kyle Brown
Shelter Staff

kbrown@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Our Shelter Staff serve our guests daily by providing them with direct care and support.

More info:

8756 Canby Avenue, Northridge, CA 91325 sfvrminfo@erescuemission.org Office: (818)785-4476 https://www.twitter.com/SFVRescue

If you have questions about the San Fernando Valley Rescue Mission, simply drop us a note or give us a call. We’d love to hear from you.