Our Team

April Lindh
Interim Director

alindh@erescuemission.org
818-474-1284

April serves our guests by providing leadership for the mission as a whole. Contact April to discuss ways that you can support the mission or to discuss ideas that will enhance the services that we provide.

Sarah Vera
House Manager

svera@erescuemission.org
818-474-1295

Sarah serves our guests by overseeing the direct care staff and managing our shelter operations, ensuring that our shelter guests have the resources that they need to succeed.

Melissa Champion
Operations Coordinator

mchampion@erescuemission.org
818-474-1287

Melissa supports our entire administrative team and ensures that the facilities are safe and working well for our guests.


Kenna Ledbetter
Donor Care Specialist

KLedbetter@erescuemission.org
818-302-4026

Kenna serves our guests by representing us at community events and speaking engagements. Kenna is also your go-to-lady for coordinating donation drives and in-kind donations. Contact Kenna today to set up a tour of our facility!

Cassie Leon
Volunteer Coordinator

cleon@erescuemission.org
818-960-0405

Cassie serves our guests by recruiting, engaging and training volunteers who make a difference in the lives of those we serve. Contact Cassie to get more information about ways that you can make a difference.

Jim Brown
Homeless Navigator

jbrown@erescuemission.org
818-691-2965

Jim serves our guests by connecting the chronically homeless to much needed resources. You can find Jim out at our S.O.S. locations and throughout the community.

Amanda May
Lead Case Manager

amay@erescuemission.org
818-960-0401

Amanda serves our guests by developing plans and providing resources to help get families back on their feet.

Angela Pacheco
Case Manager

apacheco@erescuemission.org
818-960-0403

Angela serves our guests by developing plans and providing resources to help get families back on their feet.

Devin Schumacher
Receptionist

dschumacher@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Devin serves our guests by being a welcoming presence when they walk in the door. She is the first person that you’ll see or talk to when you come to the mission. She helps greet visitors and direct families to resources.

Christine Gregorchuk
Shelter Staff

cgregorchuk@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Members of our Shelter Staff serve our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

Luisa Ongpauco
Shelter Staff

longpauco@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Members of our Shelter Staff serve our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

 

 

Sean Rodgers
Shelter Staff

srodgers@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Members of our Shelter Staff serve our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

Andre Jackson
Shelter Staff

ajackson@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Members of our Shelter Staff serve our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

Sabrina Sarabia
Shelter Staff

ssarabia@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Members of our Shelter Staff serve our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

Jane Flores
Shelter Staff

jflores@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Members of our Shelter Staff serve our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

Andre Chavez
Shelter Staff

achavez@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Members of our Shelter Staff serve our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

Andy Reveles
Shelter Staff

areveles@erescuemission.org
805-207-4150

Members of our Shelter Staff serve our guests by providing them with direct care and support on a daily basis.

Join our Team


More info:

8756 Canby Avenue, Northridge, CA 91325 sfvrminfo@erescuemission.org Office: (818)785-4476 Shelter Intake: (818) 960-0404 https://www.twitter.com/SFVRescue

If you have questions about the San Fernando Valley Rescue Mission, simply drop us a note or give us a call. We’d love to hear from you.